Sales Reps

If you are a retailer or interior designer interested in setting up an account with Avasa, please contact your local Avasa sales representative, listed below. If you do not see your state listed, please contact orders@avasahome.com

MID WEST

Iowa & Nebraska
Barb Peterson
Starr Marketing
barb@starrmarketinginc.com

.

Kansas & Western Missouri
Dottie Smith
Starr Marketing
dottiejsmith@sbcglobal.net

.

Eastern & Central Missouri
Lynne Lines
Starr Marketing
lynne@starrmarketinginc.com

Ohio
Wendy Osborne
ware@nls.net

 

 

 

 

SOUTH

Arkansas
Dana Rock
In-Detail
danarock@in-detail.net

.

Louisiana
Denise Smith
In-Detail
denisesmith@in-detail.net

.

Oklahoma
Sonya Cranford
In-Detail
sonyacranford@in-detail.net

Texas (Dallas North to Frisco)
Cherry Bernish
In-Detail
cherrybernish@in-detail.net

Texas (East Dallas)
Peggy Beil
In-Detail
peggybeil@in-detail.net

Texas (Fort Worth & West Texas) & New Mexico
Mindy Lowack
In-Detail
mindylowack@in-detail.net

Texas (Northeast Houston)
Joann Crawford
In-Detail
joanncrawford@in-detail.net

Texas (Southwest Houston)
Colleen Tolar
In-Detail
colleentolar@in-detail.net

Texas (South Texas)
Holly DeLeon
In-Detail
hollydeleon@in-detail.net

Texas (Austin)
Amy Golightly
In-Detail
amygolightly@in-detail.net

 

 

 

 

SOUTHEAST

Metro Atlanta (Retail & E-Commerce) 
and North Georgia
Saralyn Bell
JDouglas
saralyn@jdouglas.com

.

Metro Atlanta (Designer & To the Trade)
Mariah Padgett
JDouglas
mariah@jdouglas.com

.

South Georgia, Jacksonville
& Tallahassee Florida
Gary Routman
JDouglas
gary@jdouglas.com

West Coast of Florida
Greg Lewis
JDouglas
greg@jdouglas.com

Central Florida
Beth Maffei
JDouglas
beth@jdouglas.com

East Coast of Florida, Boca Raton South
Sue Jordan Kinard
JDouglas
sue@jdouglas.com

East Coast of Florida, Palm Beach County North
Jess Remillard
JDouglas
jess@jdouglas.com

Florida Panhandle & Alabama
Jennifer Jackson
JDouglas
jennifer@jdouglas.com

South Carolina
Allisyn Morgan
JDouglas
allisyn@jdouglas.com

Eastern North Carolina, Southern Virginia,
& Myrtle Beach SC
Gigi Lane
JDouglas
gigi@jdouglas.com

Central North Carolina
Katherine McMullan
JDouglas
katherine@jdouglas.com

Eastern Kentucky, Western North Carolina, 
& Eastern Tennessee
Susan Rutherford
JDouglas
susan@jdouglas.com

Western Kentucky & Middle Tennessee
Weezie Ward
JDouglas
weezie@jdouglas.com

Mississippi & Memphis, TN
Vaughan Coffin
JDouglas
vaughan@jdouglas.com

Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC, 
West Virginia & Northern Virginia
Karen Harris
JDouglas
karen@jdouglas.com

 

WEST

Arizona
Abigal Simms
abigailsimms25@gmail.com

.

Southern California
Taryn Johnson
Taryn Johnson & Associates
tarynannj@gmail.com

.

Northern California & NW Nevada
Sandy Thomas
kelsean@aol.com

Order Request

Submit an order request